#allthehearts | Jillian

Happy Friday, everyone!! I hope you have a nice, relaxing weekend with your loved ones and maybe get to do some bible journaling too! πŸ™‚ I’m on the Creative Retreat YouTube channel today sharing this entry in Proverbs 27:19. And, if I’m honest, I’m not sure I’ve ever laid eyes on this verse before but man, it’s a good one!

As water reflects the face,

so one’s life reflects the heart.

Proverbs 27:19

CR 4.2 close 1

This verse prompted a little prayer in the margin and, obviously, I spared no heart sticker! Head here to see a process video of how this entry came together πŸ™‚ And then maybe check out the April Faith Art Box and take me up on my challenge to use #allthehearts

See you soon!

Jillian

P.S. You can also find me (HelloJillsky) on Instagram and YouTube πŸ™‚

 

Comments

