Breath of God | Ashley

FullSizeRender_3 (6)I may be partial to putting this in my Bible since I wrote it – but when I was reading 2 Timothy that space was just screaming for a BIG BOLD REMINDER. Sometimes in Bible journaling I have the idea before I do the reading and sometimes the space and the words bring it a whole new way. I have learned to be flexible and roll with it. FullSizeRender (7)So I used the Devotional header as a tracing guide to add the BREATH into my Bible.  Tracing is very easy in your Bible because the pages are so thin. Try it!FullSizeRender_1 (6)I added a few stickers, some squiggle writing and watercolor.

FullSizeRender_2 (6)

Inspiration can hit anywhere & with anything, are you ready?

Happy creating,

Ashley

@magmagandme

2 thoughts on “Breath of God | Ashley

Comments

