Bible Journaling · Creative Team · June 2017 Kit · Process Video

Journaling Bible Study Notes! | Jillian

Happy Faith Art Friday, friends! I’m so excited to get to share how I journaled my bible study notes using the June Faith Art Box! The June kit is sold out, but I feel like you could easily do this with ANY Creative Retreat kit you might have or get in the future. Make sure you’re signed up for the Creative Retreat newsletter so you’re first to get all the latest CR info šŸ™‚

For this week’s process video I am in Romans 8 delighting in God’s love letter to us, soaking in the sweetness that Jesus is at our Heavenly Father’s right hand interceding for us and NOTHING can separate us from His love! ā¤

6.1 close 2

I hope you’ll head over to the Creative Retreat YouTube channel and check it out. Lindsey has some amazing tutorials over there as well that you won’t want to miss!

 

See you soon!

Jillian

 

As always, you can find me, Hello Jillsky, on Instagram and my YouTube channel šŸ™‚

 

Comments

