Announcement · Bible Journaling · July 2017 Kit

July Collection Reveal

I hope you’re all enjoying your summer so far. If you’re celebrating Independence Day this week, I hope you have a fun and safe holiday! We’ve been happily busy this summer with swim lessons, soccer camp, and even staying up late to enjoy the fireflies outside! Our church’s children’s program recently performed a fun, new version of the song, “Little Light of Mine.” As soon as I heard it, I was hooked and I’ve been singing it ever since. The Creative Retreat July collection (available HERE) was inspired by this very song and the idea that His light will shine brighter.

Every subscriber this month (existing or new!) will receive our brand new enamel dots that perfectly coordinate with the colors in the kit. Enamel dots are easily my favorite embellishment to add to my bible journaling pages, and I hope you love this set as much as I do!! If one pack just isn’t enough, the enamel dots can be purchased separately HERE.

Be sure to follow us on Instagram @creativeretreat for updates and inspiration! Thanks so much for your support!

Comments

