Bible Journaling · Creative Team · July 2017 Kit

Shine Upon You | Ashley

Hi creatives!
I don’t know about you but this week has been crazy! Crazy hot. Crazy busy. Crazy crabby. Crazy emotional. Crazy tiring.
When life starts spinning out of control, I know I need to cling to the word to reenergize me.
So this week I needed to dig in more than ever but had to do it in between cutting out llamas for VBS, packing for vacation and waaaaay to short toddler naps!  My entry at first glance is simple and small but I’m proud that I got a little moment to do what has such a big impact on my life. So don’t feel like you have to have some grand project to be meaningful. God loves every second we give Him. So take the time, no matter the length.

Ashley_July

About this page:
This verse is very special to me. My mom prayed this prayer over me every night and she still says it at time. It’s so encouraging! I used the July faith box to create this page- The shine and brighter stamps and mini alpha squares.

Happy crafting!
Ashley Haake

Comments

