Gratitude Banner | Bonita Rose

The November Kit here at Creative Retreat
is such a great value this month! 
 

 
 
Take a peek below 
at all you receive –

 

And this was my first project with this month’s Kit contents,
4 different Grateful cards!
Don’t you just LOVE
that ‘grateful’ rubber stamp?

 

 

 

 

These can be used mailed in an envelope with a message
written on the backside, or they can be strung in your home
with some twine and some clothespins, Voila!
Instant Gratitude Banner! 
I used some basic supplies I had in my stash, including white card stock scalloped panels, some black and brown ink pads, and a few golden trims I had on my studio desk. The rest is ALL from this month’s Creative Retreat Embellishment Kit! 
Just look at what you can create! 
 
 
 
 
Get the November Kit here
XOXO Bonita

Comments