Just Lovely | Laetitia

Hi everyone. I’m glad I stuck with the new Creative Retreat Kit. A nice kit with soft colors and both spring. This immediately gave me desire to scrap the picture of my daughter in picking the very first flowers that have begun to appear. The kit is really go with my picture! I’m still a fan of the board pads that I find wonderful. Included are pretty cute clouds and bow, without forgetting the rub-ons!

CR 20 fevrier (1)

I chose my papers in the colors of the kit, mint and coral and I added a small transparent with golden hearts. I overlaid the whole and I have placed my picture by adding the die-cut “Just Lovely”. I slipped a label and a heart stitched on which I stamped the little words. And on the right of the page I added a flower rub-on.

CR 20 fevrier (2)

Top of the page I added another label with striped mint node and then I added the coral cloud on the left of the photo.

CR 20 fevrier (4)

On the bottom of the page, I made a point of paper with bands and I sewed a die-cut kit. I finished the page by adding the dots.

CR 20 fevrier (3)

This is the first page of my album 2016, in 9×12. It makes me want to get faster in the spring, my favorite season;) Thanks for your visit. See you soon. Laetitia

Comments