Hold Onto Hope | Stephanie

img_2598

“She holds onto hope, for He is forever faithful.”

Do you ever read a paraphrased or different version of a Bible verse than the one in your edition? My journaling Bible reads 1 Corinthians 1:9 as “God is faithful, who has called you into fellowship with his Son, Jesus Christ our Lord.” And yet I always see quotes reading the previous one. I love both, for I feel they each have a slightly different meaning and I wanted to reflect on them together. I was also in need of some stress relief this day and decided to color haha. I used exclusive CR stamps as my drawing inspiration and created a little under water scene. Water is extremely soothing to me so it was added relief during my coloring process. Check out the full September Faith Art Kit HERE.

img_2600

There are so many people in need of prayer right now and I can only do my best to pray for each of them. I hold onto hope in the Lord that He is faithful and His will is being done. Do you know someone, or maybe you, who needs added prayer right now? Leave me a comment or send me a message and I will pray for you! May you have a supremely peaceful weekend filled with love and laughter everyone!

Xo, Stephanie

Catch up with me here: Instagram > Facebook > My Blog

3 thoughts on “Hold Onto Hope | Stephanie

Comments